Contact Us

COMCOA’s telephone numbers and mailing address are listed at the bottom of this page. You may direct general e-mail queries to comcoa@comcoa.com. Please feel free to contact us. We want to hear from you!

Below is a list of COMCOA staff members and their e-mail addresses.

Hal Dick, President, Editor hal@comcoa.com
Scott Mattravers, Vice-President scott@comcoa.com
Charlene Vecchi, Associate Editor charlene@comcoa.com
Nancye Ballard, Associate Editor nancye@comcoa.com
Brian Pearson, Assistant Editor brianp@comcoa.com
Lynne Regan, Administrative Assistant lynne@comcoa.com
Ed Kropp, IT Manager ed@comcoa.com